Visit of Trainee Civil Judges (Junior Division) / Judicial Magistrate First Class (Deputed by Maharashtra Judicial Academy) 18th to 22nd September, 2016

Sl No.	Shri/ Smt.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Shri	Sudhakar V. Yarlagadda	Hon'ble Additional Director
2	Shri	Vickrant Pralhad Khandare	Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Tiroda, Gondia
3	Shri	Ashish Mahipati Chavan	8th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Thane
4	Shri	Sagar Ashok Ingley	Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Deori, Gondia
5	Shri	Abhay Malikarjun Vibhute	6th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Parbhani
6	Shri	Vishal Haribhau Khedkar	7th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Jalgaon
7	Shri	Praneshkumar Badrinath Bharpure	3rd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Chalisgaon, Jalgaon
8	Shri	Mohmad Wasim Akram Mohmad Jalal Sheaikh	2nd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Kelapur, Yavatmal
9	Shri	Sujit Ambadas Rathod	17th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Aurangabad
10	Smt.	Dhanshree Raghunath Bhandari	2nd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Nandurbar
11	Smt.	Roma Pravin Ghole	3rd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, Firt Class, Raigad at Alibag
12	Smt.	Pranali Dharmaraj Chavan	7th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Thane

Sl No.	Shri/ Smt.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation
13	Smt.	Rohini Rajendra Kulkarni	25th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Pune
14	Smt.	Archana Subhash pansare	27th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial magistrate, First Class, Pune
15	Smt.	Ruheena Anjum Mohd, Yonus	22nd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Aurangabad
16	Smt.	Priyanka Ramesh Pamnani	Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Lakhani, Bhandara
17	Smt.	Trushna Govindrao Bansod	Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Chandrapur
18	Smt.	Aparna Chandrakant Rokade	Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Bhor, Pune
19	Smt.	Harshala Yashwant Kawale	3rd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Vadgaon-Maval, Pune
20	Smt.	Akshi Jain	Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Dharni, Amravati
21	Smt.	Mangala Gajanan Hiwarale	2nd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Tumsar, Bhandara
22	Smt.	Apoorva Shyam Bhasarkar	4th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Wardha
23	Smt.	Amreen Mohammad kasim	Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Sakoli, Bhandara
24	Shri	Bhanupratap Basantsingh Chouhan	Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Ghodegaon, Pune
25	Shri	Saket Ravindra Kulkarni	9th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Satara
26	Shri	Sachin Uttam Nyaharkar	5th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Dhule

Sl No.	Shri/ Smt.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation
27	Shri	Vinayak Dattaray Patil	2nd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Ratnagiri
28	Shri	Prasad Balkrishna joshi	Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Ghatanji, Yavatmal
29	Shri	Gaurav Sadashiv Hange	2nd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Raigad at Alibag
30	Shri	Aniket Vinayak Musale	2nd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Daryapur, Amravati
31	Shri	Ravi Magan Giri	8th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Beed
32	Shri	Prashant Bhujangrao Taur	5th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Bhusaval, Jalgaon
33	Shri	Pratik Sopanrao Sonkamble	5th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Udgir, Latur
34	Shri	Siddharth Babaji Somnath Gadve	6th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Baramati, Pune
35	Shri	Sanjay Motiram Ghuge	12th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Akola
36	Shri	Mohammed Aamer Mohammed Jalal Shaikh	2nd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Jalna
37	Shri	Sachin Rajaram Shinde	7th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Baramati, Pune
38	Shri	Omkar Arvind Sane	28th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Pune
39	Shri	Avinash Anandrao Dhoke	Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Bramhapuri, Chandrapur